MIME4J-300 Set up an automated build for Apache MIME4J
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 28 May 2021 05:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0700)
committerTellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 04:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0700)
commit46f88dbe77274c6cd371297f97d738aa51778cf9
tree713913b1302df7a8cf88525af08871ce5cc4bfd7
parent2a67295206b3dd3457fa4277c78f2485f0b80c63
MIME4J-300 Set up an automated build for Apache MIME4J
Jenkinsfile [new file with mode: 0644]