UPGRADE assertj 3.13.2 -> 3.21.0
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 07:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0700)
committerBenoit TELLIER <btellier@linagora.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0700)
commit67b0885e192922cec3e1c65faced2f4d2aa3743e
treeff8cbb2729d07e29f4d3b09ba589b483a7e12a0b
parente0b5d6d2355c1bca9fd3573b305b0752c076daa5
UPGRADE assertj 3.13.2 -> 3.21.0
pom.xml