MIME4J-273 Fix encoded word splitting point for EncodeQ method as well.
authorBowen Dai <bwndai@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 17:12:32 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:52:35 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit6ec1135e813fc845875cfae3c1055ad534a418b9
treef8eae82541732e46831443fb01b3276e469390a4
parentfefae5a68b1f70f495dcfa6aa5adacb5c8f8f8b8
MIME4J-273 Fix encoded word splitting point for EncodeQ method as well.
core/src/main/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/codec/EncoderUtil.java
core/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/codec/EncoderUtilTest.java
dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/FieldsTest.java