JAMES-2045 Add century when parsing dates without
authorAntoine Duprat <aduprat@linagora.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:29:50 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 03:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0700)
commit7829f79a69bd3f07bfea324edbb30ab850b8c886
tree876300e072f83bf81d155d67b3c0dddfabddedd0
parent5c5830375afc12b71055a73ce76e5895f0ab846e
JAMES-2045 Add century when parsing dates without
dom/src/main/javacc/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/datetime/DateTimeParser.jj
dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/DateTimeFieldImplTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]