MIME4J-315 Test suite for DateTime master
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 04:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +0700)
committerBenoit TELLIER <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 27 May 2022 07:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0700)
commit16d6c56cf6a16bfed7aaedf6024c154c00093032
tree4e98ecbac422f219c974ef560fdb1e33cf858854
parentdc15857d4b999c0f095b4e00aee5d89e1e0047aa
MIME4J-315 Test suite for DateTime

This is a copy of LenientDateTimeFieldTest
dom/src/test/java/org/apache/james/mime4j/field/DateTimeTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]