MIME4J-297 Detail more the changelog pre-8.0.4 release
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 03:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0700)
committerTellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:47:10 +0000 (07:47 +0700)
commita6b0e75b7f5f7a75913aa2d3e3e24c1321ecab93
treefd8ce354278e7273d9cc5925f5bf60efcbad79e5
parent148fe4bd48fc909edc56bf2919d44640a386e9dc
MIME4J-297 Detail more the changelog pre-8.0.4 release
CHANGELOG.md