Add maven-javadoc-plugin (#54)
authorOndra Pelech <ondra.pelech@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 08:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 08:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0700)
commitd09771e575b27e3f70c785f1921e3ba8432c0d23
tree60e439ea5ebaec3a81cd406019adb9f95002849b
parent0b43a1eef820ae9148013380f3207e6cce23323f
Add maven-javadoc-plugin (#54)

To generate the Javadoc run:

```
mvn clean install site
```

The javadoc will be located in `target/site/apidocs`

To be published on the website.

Co-authored-by: Tellier Benoit <btellier@linagora.com>
pom.xml