JAMES-2893 Move test-run.log in target
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 04:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0700)
committerBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 02:03:13 +0000 (09:03 +0700)
commit046303d8a3e3a058667f12fe873a7e7286f6a781
tree384c79b9904cb1c5b20f12f9aa3ef9a814044a8b
parent90562c2ddce42d194463358a18c8490005342962
JAMES-2893 Move test-run.log in target

This prevents intelliJ from thinking this is a build file and to think
log FQDN is a class reference...
testing/base/src/main/resources/logback-test.xml