JAMES-3187 Update mailing-lists.adoc
authorEugen Stan <eugen@ieugen.ro>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 06:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
committerRene Cordier <rcordier@linagora.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:10:42 +0000 (17:10 +0700)
commit38de32ed500d355dbc730f30929ca3a40c980d16
tree58dfc050943302ed274600292d096b24888de0d8
parentad774f73ef8b3e471c8c0753835a4ac48b23c299
JAMES-3187 Update mailing-lists.adoc

Added link to web archive
Replaced mail-archive with Apache lists.apache.org service.
docs/modules/community/pages/mailing-lists.adoc