JAMES-3786 Mailbox index could support dedicated language
authorQuan Tran <hqtran@linagora.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0700)
committerBenoit TELLIER <btellier@linagora.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0700)
commit5ae1c92cb07f848fcb853cc62a8d2497baf0ed82
treeb26edc86202a21c6b87d1b200bf217dbdc2ee440
parentdd1add6306f084b92d1a165d3346155bb260c533
JAMES-3786 Mailbox index could support dedicated language
mailbox/opensearch/example_french_index.json [new file with mode: 0644]
server/apps/distributed-app/docs/modules/ROOT/pages/configure/elasticsearch.adoc