JAMES-3737 Allow configuring ElasticSearch connections
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0700)
committerBenoit TELLIER <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 01:10:40 +0000 (08:10 +0700)
commit5b9155995f1fbe627f7a69477722f43e62815a7b
tree3d7f53321d274349ed06d24e89bed0fefe1e7b01
parent6074bc19052c3e64d327605a5387e7357237c340
JAMES-3737 Allow configuring ElasticSearch connections

To quote the driver itself: default settings for connection
pooling may be too constraining. These limits might be hit
with a few concurrent ElasticSearch request. Exposing these setting is thus interesting.
backends-common/elasticsearch-v7/src/main/java/org/apache/james/backends/es/v7/ClientProvider.java
backends-common/elasticsearch-v7/src/main/java/org/apache/james/backends/es/v7/ElasticSearchConfiguration.java
server/apps/distributed-app/docs/modules/ROOT/pages/configure/elasticsearch.adoc
src/site/xdoc/server/config-elasticsearch.xml