JAMES-2893 Remove useless bloop prefix from logs
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0700)
committerBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0700)
commit68f26e9add99e63e684db8bba6d5a799e85abfba
tree1e5b4edbb5d6c39689d5b0f9eebf9c6a58472cf9
parent9c475d3f0d95acd8c51add8a847ba7ca80be34fd
JAMES-2893 Remove useless bloop prefix from logs
testing/base/src/main/resources/logback-test.xml