[JAMES-3301] Removed antlib references, fixed formatting issue in markdown
authorEugen Stan <ieugen@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 21:52:31 +0000 (00:52 +0300)
committerEugen Stan <ieugen@apache.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
commit9ecfcaaf3b22da1a8f8da452d42bfed9b66704dc
tree643601cece4fdd488e3b3a86c59598e08a7c7af1
parente461a3acc5cc7822375019b0efd5b2eabaec71ff
[JAMES-3301] Removed antlib references, fixed formatting issue in markdown
dockerfiles/site/website/compile.sh
mpt/all/src/assemble/bin.xml
src/site/markdown/server/manage-webadmin.md
src/site/site.xml