JAMES-3786 Fix an example elasticsearch.properties link master
authorQuan Tran <hqtran@linagora.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0700)
committerBenoit TELLIER <btellier@linagora.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0700)
commit2f16931aa47d5c50116f8406b500fffbfe6b231e
treed57443044377a344169013d7ebb69037d96ff980
parent5ae1c92cb07f848fcb853cc62a8d2497baf0ed82
JAMES-3786 Fix an example elasticsearch.properties link
server/apps/distributed-app/docs/modules/ROOT/pages/configure/elasticsearch.adoc