JAMES-2322 Add James logo
authorbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 02:38:26 +0000 (09:38 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0700)
commitbe959da1f5cf744a13cf873e7dd0ac7d1a284a08
tree0b9294d3f8e3dbb47ba33679e7445d733941882f
parentfa2343002e4d3147382405b1dc8fb9bf5420d886
JAMES-2322 Add James logo
README.adoc
james-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]