JAMES-1859 Enable markdown plugin again
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:51:49 +0000 (08:51 +0700)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:02:18 +0000 (15:02 +0700)
commitc099da18765a5816754a3a213643a2d4c5196090
treecec6b71a9bd3b0d40a1c92d59e973fc4472b95d2
parent3afabfe58a32c3532378c572421f0f276329c850
JAMES-1859 Enable markdown plugin again
pom.xml
src/site/apt/mailet/examples/standard.apt [moved from mailet/src/site/apt/examples/standard.apt with 100% similarity]
src/site/apt/mailet/release-notes-old.apt [moved from mailet/src/site/apt/release-notes-old.apt with 100% similarity]
src/site/apt/mailet/usage.apt [moved from mailet/src/site/apt/usage.apt with 100% similarity]
src/site/apt/mpt/release-notes.apt [moved from mpt/src/site/apt/release-notes.apt with 100% similarity]
src/site/markdown/mailet/quickstart.md [moved from mailet/src/site/markdown/quickstart.md with 100% similarity]
src/site/markdown/mailet/release-notes.md [moved from mailet/src/site/markdown/release-notes.md with 100% similarity]