[PERF] IMAP avoid memory allocation when parsing STATUS items
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 03:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0700)
committerBenoit TELLIER <btellier@linagora.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 02:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0700)
commitcd9efb4795475067438a4ff6a8770df2390223bc
tree86b6191062e6ad0703bae6f3983fdf2020de67ae
parent0b6ebe2907b7df5221bfb08fd1bfccd91032307e
[PERF] IMAP avoid memory allocation when parsing STATUS items

This represents ~10% of IMAP command decoding memory consumption.
protocols/imap/src/main/java/org/apache/james/imap/decode/parser/StatusCommandParser.java
testing/base/src/main/resources/logback-test.xml