JAMES-2909 Use Architecture Decision Record
authorGautier DI FOLCO <gdifolco@linagora.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerRaphael Ouazana <raphael.ouazana@linagora.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commite6cf0120435828c768eaaa45dd1aa313d8153491
tree41613953c1afb90df07197cd73274241674ff895
parent70fd3f15fccfc427b7722b764ebf3918eeba9e64
JAMES-2909 Use Architecture Decision Record
.adr-dir [new file with mode: 0644]
README.adoc
src/adr/0001-record-architecture-decisions.md [new file with mode: 0644]