JAMES-1852 All project should inherit the same side menus
authorBenoit Tellier <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerbenwa <btellier@linagora.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0700)
commite96216cff7bc6c798f76e1c04035a9d3f7779dc2
tree9721f3de8d17a39c91c8ef50b512756e9d5b5ec3
parentdd4e5ad770a85608e91a7603d2fdbf000a7fe41e
JAMES-1852 All project should inherit the same side menus
mailbox/src/site/site.xml
mailet/src/site/site.xml
mpt/src/site/site.xml
protocols/src/site/site.xml
server/src/site/site.xml
src/site/site.xml