james-site.git
16 months agoMerge pull request #6 from chibenwa/asf.yml
Tellier Benoit [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 06:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from chibenwa/asf.yml

JAMES-3226 Reduce spam: github work should update the JIRA but not fi…

16 months agoJAMES-3226 Reduce spam: github work should update the JIRA but not fire emails 6/head
Benoit Tellier [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 05:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0700)] 
JAMES-3226 Reduce spam: github work should update the JIRA but not fire emails

2 years agoJAMES-3226 #comment Using homepage in james-site, added edit-url
Eugen Stan [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0300)] 
JAMES-3226 #comment Using homepage in james-site, added edit-url

Signed-off-by: Eugen Stan <ieugen@apache.org>
2 years agoJAMES-3226 #comment Added all sites to playbook
Eugen Stan [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:17:16 +0000 (02:17 +0300)] 
JAMES-3226 #comment Added all sites to playbook

* Using bundled gulp-cli version
* Moved website docs to local docs module
* Readme should contain only link to online documentaton and this repo

Signed-off-by: Eugen Stan <ieugen@apache.org>
2 years ago[JAMES-3226] Test asf.yaml on live
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3226] Test asf.yaml on live

2 years ago[JAMES-3226] Added .asf.yaml and restrict publish only to live and staging branches
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3226] Added .asf.yaml and restrict publish only to live and staging branches

2 years ago[JAMES-3226] Fixed publish in Jenkinsfile - using specific maven version in tools { }
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3226] Fixed publish in Jenkinsfile - using specific maven version in tools { }

2 years ago[JAMES-3226] Cloned antora-ui-default - we can change CSS sources
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3226] Cloned antora-ui-default - we can change CSS sources

* Using gradle to drive the website build

2 years agoMerge commit 'dea185379e9938295306bcaadb8ef5af069f0d07' as 'antora-ui'
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0300)] 
Merge commit 'dea185379e9938295306bcaadb8ef5af069f0d07' as 'antora-ui'

2 years agoSquashed 'antora-ui/' content from commit 3acbf71f3
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0300)] 
Squashed 'antora-ui/' content from commit 3acbf71f3

git-subtree-dir: antora-ui
git-subtree-split: 3acbf71f3ba4010d623d3f9a8bb0467d5bb6fe13

2 years ago[JAMES-3226] Added .editorconfig
Eugen Stan [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3226] Added .editorconfig

2 years ago[JAMES-3294] Added the UI bundle for Antora
Eugen Stan [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3294] Added the UI bundle for Antora

* We build the ui bundle locally

2 years ago[JAMES-3226] Starting a new website build
Eugen Stan [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0300)] 
[JAMES-3226] Starting a new website build

* Removed old content since it was generated, and not source
* Added .asf.yaml file to output
* [JAMES-3226] #comment Initialized gradle + antora playbook
* [JAMES-3226] #comment Using gradle plugin to download nodejs and antora
* [JAMES-3226] #comment Added Jenkinsfile
* [JAMES-3226] Publish the staging website automatically