Pass the overrides to the ContextBuilder
authorFrancis Devereux <francis@bright-interactive.co.uk>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:34:23 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 01:19:42 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
commit00c09a04fa263250d0080d4e49050a9f7ce4843f
treea22671e60d1fc0c514a33b586042523dead461b6
parent5c7e1ffa19d818b463dbd695d7d76fb67f4b1ddb
Pass the overrides to the ContextBuilder

Previously the overrides were not actually used.
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/UploadLargeObject.java