Updating Google examples pom.xml
authorMikołaj Zalewski <mikolajz@google.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:09:31 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commit070e999a7eb5a9152bc4fe14f69499079b5fb2e5
treebf590063f667b225eae7d52c4bce157f8e9fb281
parent13aea370eb888d66619c8ead97760ec977365350
Updating Google examples pom.xml

See similarly recent changes to the Rackspace one.
google/pom.xml