Revert compute examples back to use RestContext until Nova is unasynced
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:38:24 +0000 (08:38 -0700)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:28:37 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit24cfa7336e6c382394a9cc688d8a13fa50339f9d
treee77768b4a719b1997f0ae96d0b6efd018709e732
parentf5beea5875c001751632c705d15cb4fd0cecf0cf
Revert compute examples back to use RestContext until Nova is unasynced
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudblockstorage/CreateVolumeAndAttach.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudblockstorage/DetachVolume.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CreateServerWithKeyPair.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/ServerMetadata.java