Adding an example to run a simple program on a GCE VM.
authorMarek Wieczorek <marekw@google.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit276f6caa0e975ee0af8ca206de1da5524d0e92a8
treed2bc9b7c70136c335e7808e4f461b4893fe7b069
parentfaeb71af453cb49b40faabbf94a347b8715311f5
Adding an example to run a simple program on a GCE VM.
google/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/google/computeengine/ExecuteCommand.java [new file with mode: 0644]