Delete all resources in all regions of an account
authorEverett Toews <everett@apache.org>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:56:37 +0000 (20:56 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:29:47 +0000 (11:29 -0600)
commit31a7cab789ab90e0d58fa9c7e2db34fc8b75d800
tree69b7bb5e07b9c9e037c7d8b371fba5864f2ff9f8
parent18fd5f015b0a474852478779db972e804f2aef0c
Delete all resources in all regions of an account
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/DeleteAll.java [new file with mode: 0644]