Change example to use Ubuntu
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 18:19:53 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
commit3473f5744df0f13e641a35f771a42974af6da30c
tree82cc9b83bf40ac931020e8b1c86e15d51af11e3b
parent24cfa7336e6c382394a9cc688d8a13fa50339f9d
Change example to use Ubuntu
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CloudServersPublish.java