Adds an example of using CloudFiles with ServiceNet.
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:38:12 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 16:43:12 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit3bb14e885d19593afd15df903dc62f254e7f7c7c
tree99f83d59515da1ab597cc1d84f8f015d30b25869
parent0c527554903e48c6049c1f97259721aee375c3b9
Adds an example of using CloudFiles with ServiceNet.
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/SmokeTest.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/UploadObjectsWithServiceNet.java [new file with mode: 0644]