Updated broken links and license info
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:10:35 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:05:11 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commit3f6a2892fdd72039c241b9ea8c1ba383cef87bc8
tree338cf251398fc8cd2e605ab9d0d1ce5133c39455
parent40da9b47850f6794381f9cd7557ab034300aa375
Updated broken links and license info
README.md