Removed all references to RestContext from Rackspace examples.
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:40:48 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit40da9b47850f6794381f9cd7557ab034300aa375
treec9a26435ccc1732c3fed16509f3fb3f12f12dc20
parentc223b7716b906f1b74162d8e1b81eef17d593e28
Removed all references to RestContext from Rackspace examples.
16 files changed:
README.md
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/Authentication.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/Logging.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudblockstorage/CreateVolumeAndAttach.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudblockstorage/DetachVolume.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudblockstorage/ListVolumeAttachments.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/Constants.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/CreateContainer.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/CrossOriginResourceSharingContainer.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/DeleteObjectsAndContainer.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/ListContainers.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/ListObjects.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/UploadDirectoryToCDN.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/UploadObjects.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CreateServerWithKeyPair.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/ServerMetadata.java