The start of examples for OpenStack
authorEverett Toews <everett@apache.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 20:05:36 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett@apache.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 20:54:07 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commit46f452ddad40078572a0b926505b36b38942f543
treebfe8082a1f70fdf817038d7631cbfa34982122f1
parent22c5bdffe92c6cc0494d61edb356fce6b1c69593
The start of examples for OpenStack
.gitignore
openstack/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/openstack/identity/CreateTenantAndUser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
openstack/src/main/resources/logback.xml [new file with mode: 0644]