Adding glacier and openstack modules
authorAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:13:11 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:20:10 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
commit560ce34a3f0ff6706335ae0f4c345e652efe1ed2
treea4689e1a3d653593419bc5296ee53224c1f3b986
parent89aa821f0ae5b3e3b03bb423019910444d5b7cfd
Adding glacier and openstack modules
glacier/pom.xml
openstack/pom.xml
pom.xml