update blobstore-basics to use 2.0.0
authorAndrea Turli <andrea.turli@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerAndrea Turli <andrea.turli@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit5662aae4e916fd519d3a4cfa9f9d9440d95e2b59
treeabbe0c6eda40d1ba8bd05ee053c1aa93f3912882
parentacf8dbdc9ee4147997879e65681bac7b16644b24
update blobstore-basics to use 2.0.0

update README with SL Object Storage example
address comments
blobstore-basics/README.md
blobstore-basics/pom.xml
blobstore-basics/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/blobstore/basics/MainApp.java