Renames domain classes for consitency
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:10:55 +0000 (15:10 -0600)
commit5768bc91140815d225281a51619c571aec0205ae
treee9b99fe3f1f44cb543f1c919af0be0bb0a273ce6
parentd7ed1bf0992a7960bc53b2755c5ea62acf607418
Renames domain classes for consitency
rackspace/pom.xml
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/AutoscaleCleanup.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/CreatePolicy.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/CreateWebhook.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/ExecuteWebhook.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/UpdatePolicy.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/Utils.java