JCLOUDS-80. Inherit apache-rat plugin config.
authorAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 14:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:45:18 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
commit5ca3ece74ae18984dcf6e72385f8189dfa03208d
tree396d05455a026dd0058818495ab63beb1cc27432
parentfa882aa1fd47bd5a4eee7f4f6f366365619d8f40
JCLOUDS-80. Inherit apache-rat plugin config.
31 files changed:
blobstore-basics/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml
blobstore-clojure/project.clj
blobstore-clojure/src/create_list/containers.clj
camel-notifications/src/main/resources/logback.xml
camel-notifications/src/main/resources/org/jclouds/camel/notifier/camel.properties
chef-basics/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml
chef-basics/src/main/resources/logback.xml
cloudwatch-basics/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml
compute-basics/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml
compute-basics/src/main/resources/logback.xml
compute-clojure/project.clj
compute-clojure/resources/logback.xml
compute-clojure/src/compute_clojure/compute_examples.clj
deploy-war-via-ant/runscript.sh
ec2-windows/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml
ec2-windows/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/ec2/windows/Arguments.java
ec2-windows/src/main/resources/log4j.properties
minecraft-compute/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml
minecraft-compute/src/main/resources/logback.xml
play-compute/app/controllers/Application.java
play-compute/app/views/index.scala.html
play-compute/app/views/main.scala.html
play-compute/conf/application.conf
play-compute/conf/routes
play-compute/project/Build.scala
play-compute/project/build.properties
play-compute/project/plugins.sbt
play-compute/public/stylesheets/main.css
pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/pom.xml
rackspace/src/main/resources/logback.xml