Added oauth.endpoint property
authorJanne Koskinen <jtjk@iki.fi>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit6401800075a1aeee82608f2a780b2e8d5129bfbc
tree4ac02e8dc63061944130df6a0f81107ecafb39f4
parentabc789d58b466b6132dab7e8109a722579c5e5ba
Added oauth.endpoint property
compute-basics/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/compute/basics/MainApp.java