JCLOUDS-215 Add autoscale examples
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:17:15 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:11:18 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
commit68f2a14584a097be0eb6279775fa8273000ba955
treed1bda26aeb21f0d0c145f6e910fde78d1d5aeae1
parent6875cb8da20cef0ad50c38798b77309ac92c5d27
JCLOUDS-215 Add autoscale examples
rackspace/pom.xml
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/SmokeTest.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/AutoscaleCleanup.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/Constants.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/CreatePolicy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/CreateWebhook.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/ExecuteWebhook.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/UpdatePolicy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/autoscale/Utils.java [new file with mode: 0644]