Adds an example on how to use cloud-init with Nova and rackspace
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:50:20 +0000 (12:50 -0600)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 04:12:50 +0000 (22:12 -0600)
commit6f75d5223458ecb1251bfcac812d1017e8ce49a6
tree6b79b8d243116c8a414938d8acdfdfa655596dec
parentf42812be363993a4c17ce13a97c6502257cc3fdd
Adds an example on how to use cloud-init with Nova and rackspace
rackspace/pom.xml
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/SmokeTest.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CreateServerWithUserData.java [new file with mode: 0644]