Change example to use Ubuntu and SSD
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:00:24 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 20:02:05 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit7963763adccd2568b687455d95a62116d3f70ee0
treefa54cf7ae4096abdaa4b1000948adb58b097f798
parent3473f5744df0f13e641a35f771a42974af6da30c
Change example to use Ubuntu and SSD
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudblockstorage/CreateVolumeAndAttach.java