Use real location for openstack-swift
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 22:53:00 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 22:56:04 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
commit8a0718e7761a1af2f14f3d1dcc93c7da47ae7d2e
tree16f9a936b0ca1ee13e454849586aa2dbb747f341
parentdfb1c6e62f506cf29b8a2733f273c92c1b5a2896
Use real location for openstack-swift
blobstore-basics/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/blobstore/basics/MainApp.java