Missed fix.
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:58:28 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 17:35:07 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
commit8e27a6dc746439210234a1c3bc29a445d6aa4d25
treed48bbc71d8d7d8f3e75caf41889b26f9d72d67da
parente85e3ae1de69b7895aeab18f7d891b83b07d7721
Missed fix.
rackspace/pom.xml