Using the correct link for the jclouds logo
authorAndrew Phillips <demobox1@yahoo.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:39:06 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commita7b0d1326566d2a0ac934c9d019a49bb3a8f71da
treead22675c463d3b6d1d76c2084f0c3293efab8f84
parent2cc8e3efb147bff4c17c8da6fde9d8aeb008d9ef
Using the correct link for the jclouds logo
README.md