Cleaning up deprecation warnings
authorAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:07:21 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:20:12 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
commitac12a075c515ef66fea2b3733975f75b69f3fe25
tree1e56195c48540590999ef6bf7fe44b2cc240370b
parent53b7e0f9bae04fc537708bc4cafa485ed2b5f4b2
Cleaning up deprecation warnings

Also setting 1.6 as the target Java version
12 files changed:
blobstore-basics/pom.xml
blobstore-basics/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/blobstore/basics/MainApp.java
blobstore-largeblob/pom.xml
blobstore-largeblob/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/blobstore/largeblob/MainApp.java
google/pom.xml
rackspace/pom.xml
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/GenerateTempURL.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/UploadDirectoryToCDN.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudqueues/ProducerConsumer.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudqueues/PublishSubscribe.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CloudServersPublish.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CreateServer.java