Example of creating a server with a key pair
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:50:20 +0000 (22:50 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 17:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0600)
commitc9641277135773d9780e01f0180c63823e2081ed
treef5a950f5aef8927caed921522fc218857d869734
parent15e8825ad8ad3a171f648aeb21ffc1761d2cf8bc
Example of creating a server with a key pair
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/SmokeTest.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudservers/CreateServerWithKeyPair.java [new file with mode: 0644]