Add glacier example
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 16:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:26:47 +0000 (23:26 -0700)
commitcae84da833968ba930859201b00e6e97b78ef27b
tree5ffce5135da10089343cfc54dac8c4585f2e031f
parent276f6caa0e975ee0af8ca206de1da5524d0e92a8
Add glacier example
glacier/README.md [new file with mode: 0755]
glacier/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/assembly/jar-with-dependencies.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/glacier/MainApp.java [new file with mode: 0755]