Fixed relative links and changed links to jclouds.org.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:06:13 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:09:03 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commitcb8fd3fcb104b37e915123106360d1bffc5ab24e
tree31ed9e2b69c89aa51bb2f6e0eb02de04bd826bbd
parentd31273064a49874a3fd331775e2f4f384ef76add
Fixed relative links and changed links to jclouds.org.
README.md