adding LICENSE
authorDaniel Broudy <broudy@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:44:55 +0000 (23:44 -0700)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitda7f2e488f3d9458a94f997a2adcdf97efad19bc
treedf2e9a617621f4cf19e35f9ea0eba278be9c0e6f
parent67085bdff9d11f360cd2a2f8e381755b954c3c37
adding LICENSE
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]