Add snapshot repository for docker dependency
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:14:34 +0000 (14:44 +0530)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:15:12 +0000 (14:45 +0530)
commitddb0cfbd40c8cd37a68a49b51adb8bb721f2b0c0
treedff45779adcca60bbe5c4d90dea24e802368a30a
parent4a778a13ddf94f8dc6b6e17cbe5f5347bb38f670
Add snapshot repository for docker dependency
rackspace/pom.xml