Example for updating the signed URLs key.
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 21:09:28 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 22:29:36 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
commitdf16a4383baf8bf2e4b1fb7320b01dc2ae2b658f
tree1decd600bfbd6cd5f37801a48863185125469234
parent6401800075a1aeee82608f2a780b2e8d5129bfbc
Example for updating the signed URLs key.
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/GenerateTempURL.java