Added missing newline.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:46:46 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:48:50 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
commite383e4bfbf06c6f8b90c778d70f5d37c7bd8a819
tree7c930d62572783e0fc87b553bed8945b675f010c
parent69bcae46793dab44382f94c56d5cdc15ad02d785
Added missing newline.
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/Authentication.java