Fixed CDB examples to be consistent with all other Rackspace examples.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:26:55 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commite59ff818de1a9ea3e6d9cf81bce66351b8dda17c
treed3404d63063d8788145dae6d8d4c4a80108cbf38
parente9dccd310e0d8ab1308bf677a893dd7c2005f038
Fixed CDB examples to be consistent with all other Rackspace examples.
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/Constants.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/CreateDatabase.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/CreateInstance.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/CreateUser.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/DeleteDatabase.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/DeleteInstance.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/DeleteUser.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/GrantRootAccess.java
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/clouddatabases/TestDatabase.java